Contact Us Today

Speak With a Member of Our Team

Charlie Loomis

CEO
Email:  cloomis@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 405-880-0579

Hope Roberts

Senior Loan Consultant/SBA Specialist
Email: hroberts@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-225-8929

Terry Ehler

Loan Consultant
Email: tehler@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-716-3953

Tonya Jensen

COO/Sr. Loan Consultant/Ag Specialist
Email: tjensen@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-645-6934

Natalie Patterson

Chief Marketing Officer/Account Executive
Email: npatterson@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-297-5488

Tanner Heath

Sr. Loan Consultant/ Ag Specialsit
Email: theath@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-515-3152

Derek Blevins

Loan Consultant
Email: dblevins@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-530-0649

Leslea Spears

Loan Consultant
Email: lspears@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-361-2557

Contact Us Today

Speak With a Member of Our Team

Charlie Loomis

CEO
Email:  cloomis@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 405-880-0579

Hope Roberts

Senior Loan Consultant/SBA Specialist
Email: hroberts@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-225-8929

Tonya Jensen

COO/Sr. Loan Consultant/Ag Specialist
Email: tjensen@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-645-6934

Tanner Heath

Sr. Loan Consultant/ Ag Specialsit
Email: theath@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-515-3152

Leslea Spears

Loan Consultant
Email: lspears@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-361-2557

Terry Ehler

Loan Consultant
Email: tehler@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-716-3953

Natalie Patterson

Chief Marketing Officer/Account Executive
Email: npatterson@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 918-297-5488

Derek Blevins

Loan Consultant
Email: dblevins@fciok.com
Office: 918-762-2271
Fax: 918-762-2539
Mobile: 580-530-0649

 Loan Forms

Ag Loan Request
Business Loan Request

Secure the wisest deal possible. Call 918-762-2271  today for your free initial consultation!

Give Us a Call Today to Set Up an Appointment

For more information on any of our services, call us or fill out the form below.